top of page
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

"WOW GOD"


I just recently published a book "WOW GOD" The picture of this book was taken in Romania in the winter of 2016 while I was there for four months. It was the worse day of my life. You can read about it in Chapter 36 " A time to mourn a time to heal". God showed up that day and healed my heart. The sky was beautiful, I knew something was there as the anxiety and pain and devastation I was feeling left when I took this picture. I didn't even know what I saw until two months later to go back to America. This picture has become such a comfort to me. I didn't know until the fall that year that you could also see my husband's face in the cloud to the right beside Jesus face up some. I can't explain it but is real and I know God is with us always. It is true He is close to the brokenhearted and the widow. There are many stories that I share with you about God always showing up and directing my life thru very hard times. He is faithful and He loves us so much. It is not His will for any of us to suffer but He is there to carry you thru. I pray this book will encourage you and help you to know you can make it with God just lean on Him and put all your trust in Him.

You may order this book on amazon.com or electronically on Kindle. See the link below and click on it.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1729526810/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1540087732&sr=1-1&keywords=cheryl+wilson%2C+wow+God


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page