top of page
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Women's Conference March 2016

The Women's Conference has come and gone. It was a very rewarding week. It was awesome being asked to share my testimony and praying for people to be healed and souls saved. I want to thank Cindy, Evelyn and Lydia for all the work they put into the Conference. I wish we could do more and reach out door to door. I felt such love from these people. I want them to experience God more. It is quite different here in Romania how they worship but I did feel the presence of the Lord many times and once while I was praying for one lady she was slain in the spirit. It caught me off guard as I wasn't expecting it, I thought I might go down with her. I do know that I felt the anointing strong in that service and when the anointing comes people response and God moves and people are healed and lifes changed.

I also got my joy back on my anniversary. I was busy ministering to others and God touched me. I had loss my joy. I always had my peace but my joy was gone. I feel like I can be me again and have clarity of mind. I am listening for what is next. I have less then two months here. I can't believe how fast time has gone. I can say after Evelyn went home to England and we were no longer having the services I was kinda down, like coming off a high. I like the high I get when I am in the presence of the Lord. It may be tiring but a good nights rest and I'm, ready to go.

Love always

Cheryl


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page