top of page
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

2016 New Year, New Season, New Beginnings


For all of you who may not know or have noticed many changes have occurred since my last post about a year ago or so. 2015 was a very hard year for me actually the hardest year of my life. After a two and a half year battle with cancer, my loving husband Rob of 37 years went home to be with the Lord in July 2015. My life is forever changed.

In January 15, 2016, I will be flying to Medgidia, Romania to spend four months. This is where Rob's heart was and mine. God has opened the door and prepared the way. The call is still very much alive in my heart and I am excited to continue the work that God revealed to us in 2014. We may not always understand but we have to always God that he knows best and His plans are far beyond anything we can imagine.

I am partnering up with Stepping Stone Missions and Bless Ministry, so excited to be a part of this. There is so much to be done. I hope to blog more than I have in the past. I plan to keep you up to date on what is happening and all that God is doing. I may be getting a new web site and if so you will be directed to that site but in the meantime I have made some updates. If you see any mistakes or have any recommendations please don't hesitate to text me or send me an email. I am also on facebook and would love to hear from you. I will be away from my family and that is the hardest part of all, grandchildren so I will need some encouragement from time to time. Love you and may Glod bless!

Cheryl Wilson


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page